Corporate Profile



Investor Tools

  • Email page
  • PDF view
  • Print view
  • Email Alert
  • RSS Feeds
  • Tearsheet
  • IR Mobile
  • Social Media Sharing
  • Email page
  • PDF view
  • Print view
  • Email Alert
  • RSS Feeds
  • Tearsheet
  • IR Mobile
  • Social Media Sharing

Stock Quote

  • NASDAQHAFC
  • Market Value ($M)1,008.56
  • Change ($)0.17
  • Change (%)0.56
  • Volume84,481
  • Stock Quote ($)31.25
As of December 2, 2016 - Minimum 20 minute delay.




Webcast
Hanmi Financial Corporation Third Quarter 2016 Financial Results
October 18, 2016 at 4:00 PM Eastern Time / 1:00 PM Pacific Time

Conference Replay:
Toll Free: 1-877-870-5176
Toll/International: 1-858-384-5517
Replay Pin Number: 13645844
Start Date: 10/18/16 (at 7:00 pm Eastern Time / 4:00 pm Pacific Time)
End Date: 11/01/16 (at 11:59 pm Eastern Time / 8:59 pm Pacific Time)




More Webcasts

Hanmi Financial Corporation, parent company of Hanmi Bank, was established in 2000 and is headquartered in Los Angeles, California.

Hanmi Bank serves multi-ethnic communities through its network of 41 full-service branches and 6 loan production offices in California, Texas, Illinois, Virginia, New Jersey, New York, Colorado, Washington and Georgia.

Hanmi Bank specializes in real estate, commercial, SBA and trade finance lending to small and middle market businesses.
  • Period:

Contact Information

Hanmi Financial Corporation,

3660 Wilshire Boulevard
Penthouse Suite A
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 382-2200

Investor Relations Contact

Richard Pimentel
Corporate Finance Officer
(213) 427-3191
richard.pimentel@hanmi.com

Addo Investor Relations
Lasse Glassen
lglassen@addoir.com
(310) 829-5400

Transfer Agent and Registrar

Computershare Trust Company, N.A.
211 Quality Circle, Suite 210
College Station, TX 77845
(800) 962-4284
Copyright ©2016 Hanmi Bank. All rights reserved.