Corporate Profile



Investor Tools

  • Email page
  • PDF view
  • Print view
  • Email Alert
  • RSS Feeds
  • Tearsheet
  • IR Mobile
  • Social Media Sharing
  • Email page
  • PDF view
  • Print view
  • Email Alert
  • RSS Feeds
  • Tearsheet
  • IR Mobile
  • Social Media Sharing

Stock Quote

  • NASDAQHAFC
  • Market Value ($M)655.79
  • Change ($)(0.61)
  • Change (%)(2.89)
  • Volume194,880
  • Stock Quote ($)20.51
As of February 5, 2016 - Minimum 20 minute delay.



Presentation

Proposal to create the premier Korean-American banking franchise

Webcast
Hanmi Financial Corporation Fourth Quarter and Year End 2015 Financial Results
January 26, 2016 at 4:00 PM Eastern Time / 1:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

Webcast
KBW 2015 Community Bank Investor Conference
July 28, 2015 at 11:00 AM Eastern Time / 8:00 AM Pacific Standard Time



More Webcasts

Hanmi Financial Corporation, parent company of Hanmi Bank, was established in 2000 and is headquartered in Los Angeles, California.

Hanmi Bank serves multi-ethnic communities through its network of 42 full-service branches and 6 loan production offices in California, Texas, Illinois, Virginia, New Jersey, New York, Colorado, Washington and Georgia.

Hanmi Bank specializes in real estate, commercial, SBA and trade finance lending to small and middle market businesses.
  • Period:

Contact Information

Hanmi Financial Corporation,

3660 Wilshire Boulevard
Penthouse Suite A
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 382-2200

Investor Relations Contact

Christina Lee
FVP & Senior Strategy Officer
(213) 427-5631
Christina.lee@hanmi.com

Addo Communications Inc.
(310) 829-5400 lasseg@AddoCommunications.com

Transfer Agent and Registrar

Computershare Trust Company, N.A.
211 Quality Circle, Suite 210
College Station, TX 77845
(800) 962-4284
Copyright ©2016 Hanmi Bank. All rights reserved.